Low Calorie Peanut Butter Dip

Peanut butter and apples are one of my favorite flavor combinations.  (Like you couldn’t tell already: Apple and Peanut Butter Pancakes).  But this dip’s uses is only limited by your imagination. 😉

I’d just love to grab a big bowl of peanut butter to dip my apple slices in, but there are just too many calories!  I’m not saying you shouldn’t have peanut butter (there are like 7 jars of nut butters in my pantry right now), but this is just a lower calorie alternative. 🙂

image

 

 

 

Low Calorie Peanut Butter Dip

 

  • 1 6 oz container plain greek yogurt (I used Fage)
  • 3 Tablespoons Pb2
  • Sweetener to taste, I recommend honey
  1. Just mix together, and enjoy!

 

This entry was posted in Recipes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Low Calorie Peanut Butter Dip

  1. Cammal aka Brown Boy says:

    Looks yummy and easy to prepare it. Shall give it a try soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

